Undertoner's Best albums of 2011

January 9th, 2012
Danish blog Undertoner puts no less than three of our releases in the top four of their list over the best albums of 2011. Here's the complete list…

A New Years Present

January 1st, 2012
Everyone at Tambourhinoceros wish you a happy new year! Here's a free download of one of our favorite songs by 4 Guys From The Future. Bonus info: the…

Malthe Fischer remix of Jonas Bjerre

December 22nd, 2011
Jonas Bjerre, the singer in Mew has composed a beautiful soundtrack for the Danish feature film Skyscraper. His friend Malthe, from Oh No Ono, has remixed the…

Iceage awarded by The Danish Arts Council

December 4th, 2011
The Danish Art Council has awarded Iceage with recognition and a nice sum of cash for their amazing album New Brigade. Read more here

Iceage in BBC's top 25 of releases in 2011

December 2nd, 2011
The writers of BBC Music's blog has named Iceage's New Brigade as the 10th best record of 2011. Here's a quote for you: "...You're Blessed - a climatic,…

Geiger interviews 4 Guys From The Future

November 30th, 2011
Click here to read a very interesting interview with 4 Guys From The Future by one of our favorite Danish music magazines Geiger.

Nordic Music Prize nominees

November 26th, 2011
Here is the list of nominees for the Nordic Music Prize. We're proud to announce that both Thulebasen & Iceage are among the chosen ones.

FCAN remix of Taragana Pyjarama

November 21st, 2011
FCAN recently remixed Taragana Pyjarama. Grab a free download below.  

Treefight For Sunlight w. special guests

November 16th, 2011
This Friday Treefight For Sunlight are joined on stage by Tambourhinoceros co-founder Aske Zidore (Oh No Ono), Niels Bagge (Vinnie Who) & Brian Batz (Sleep…

4 Guys From The Future live in France

November 13th, 2011
4 Guys From The Future just announced a few tour dates in France: Nov 15th: Festival Les Boréales, Caen Nov 16th: Point Ephémère, Paris (supporting Twin…