In The Spirit of The Revolution

March 30th, 2012
Here's another video and song from the recordings of The New Spring's second album Secret Armor:  

Introducing Kala-OK

March 11th, 2012
We are proud to present a new artist on our roster: Kala-OK. On April 11 we release Kala-OK's debut album Reminiscence of a Bodily Blues and today we give…

Amon Tobin box set featuring Thulebasen

March 10th, 2012
Thulebasen has recorded a cover of Amon Tobin's track Piece Of Paper and Amon's label is releasing it on the box set to end all box sets. Pre-order the box set…

New song by The New Spring

March 2nd, 2012
Here's a new song called "In The Parlor" by The New Spring (from the album Secret Armor to be released in May 2012). It was recorded live in the studio…

New album by The New Spring

March 1st, 2012
Approximately a year has passed by since we released The New Spring's selftitled debut album and now we're ready to announce the release date and title of…

Tapes... & welcome to Arthur <3 Feb 4, 2012 Tambourhinoceros Tapes

February 4th, 2012
We have waited for months and today the tapes finally arrived. The concept is simple: We release new music on serial numbered tapes limited to 50 each.…

Exhibition @ Frederiks Bibliotek

January 15th, 2012
Frederiksberg Bibliotek (a Danish library near Copenhagen) currently exhibits all kinds of cool Tambourhinoceros stuff. The exhibition just opened and you…

Undertoner's Best albums of 2011

January 9th, 2012
Danish blog Undertoner puts no less than three of our releases in the top four of their list over the best albums of 2011. Here's the complete list…

A New Years Present

January 1st, 2012
Everyone at Tambourhinoceros wish you a happy new year! Here's a free download of one of our favorite songs by 4 Guys From The Future. Bonus info: the…

Malthe Fischer remix of Jonas Bjerre

December 22nd, 2011
Jonas Bjerre, the singer in Mew has composed a beautiful soundtrack for the Danish feature film Skyscraper. His friend Malthe, from Oh No Ono, has remixed the…