Forever Grinning

Available Formats

Forever Grinning is an EP by Thulebasen featuring remixes by Eric Copeland (Black Dice), Lucky Dragons, Hhappiness, Gala Drop and Lamburg Tony. Forever Grinning was co-released together with the Norwegian label Splendour.

The vinyl is a nice clear 180g ltd edition of 500 units in total.

Related Artist(s): 
Related Label(s): 


  • 1
    Forever Grinning
  • 2
    Eric Copeland mix
  • 3
    Hhappiness mix
  • 4
    Lamburg Tony miks
  • 5
    Lucky Dragons mix
  • 6
    Gala Drop "Cerebrus"

Thulebasen Recommends