Secret Armor

Available Formats

Secret Armor is the second full-length album by The New Spring. Bastian Kallesøe plays all the instruments on the album which has been mixed by Tambourhinoceros co-founder Aske Zidore.

Guitars and vocals on all tracks are recorded as one-takes (see the videos on youtube for proof on that one).

All our downloads are high quality 320 kbit/s MP3s.

Related Artist(s): 
Related Label(s): 


  • 1
    Burning Your God
  • 2
    Evening All Day Long
  • 3
    Who Do You Love?
  • 4
    Poet's Mouth
  • 5
    Hi Mom
  • 6
    In the Spirit of the Revolution
  • 7
    Final Day
  • 8
    In the Parlor
  • 9
    The Mansion (Fireworks)
  • 10
    The Mansion (The Hour of the Debutante)
  • 11
    End Song

The New Spring Recommends