Playlist update, week 49 | News | TAMBOURHINOCEROS
Jukebox playlist

Playlist update, week 49

Dec 09, 2016

Long time no see! It's been a few weeks since we've had the time to share new fine tunes with you all. Here's some recent findings for your listening pleasure!

Listen here:

New Releases

On Repeat

New adds

  • "Break Out" by Rainbrother (General Bird)
  • "Crime" by The Men (We Are The Men)
  • "Tiger Hologram" by Swet Shop Boys (Customs)
  • "To Move On" by Alex Izenberg (Domino)
  • "Wondering" by Xiu Xiu (Polyvinyl)
  • "Dream Awake" by Liv (INGDRID)
  • "Dear Axe" by Shlohmo (Friends of Friends)
  • "Let Me Tell You, Pt. 1: Part 1: Let me tell you how it was" by Hans Abrahamsen (Winter & Winter)
  • "Young Death" by Burial (Hyperdub)
  • "Bloodlines" by Tunng (Microcultures)
  • "Follow the Leader" by Foxygen (Jagjaguwar)
  • "Esca" by Cancer (Tambourhinoceros)