School of X - Forgot Me on the Moon (Video) | TAMBOURHINOCEROS

Forgot Me on the Moon

Released on


Video by Rasmus Littauer

Music by Rasmus Littauer, Jakob Littauer and Malthe Beck.
Lyrics by Rasmus Littauer
Performed by Spencer Zahn (Bass), Malthe Beck (Saxophone), Rune Risager (Electric guitar), Rasmus Littauer (Guitar, Vox, Keys, Drums, Bass) and Jakob Littauer (Synth).
Mixed by Chris Tabron
Mastered by ET Mastering