• Grønflammeskoven Soundtrack


Grønflammeskoven Soundtrack

Regular price 179,00 kr
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Low stock

The children's audio book "Grønflammeskoven" about a boy in search for his kite features musicians from When Saints Go Machine, Figurines, Choir of Young Believers, Quadron, Mew, Oh No Ono, Kirsten & Marie, Dit Nye Band, Kloak, Niklas, 4 Guys From the Future and many more. The songs are written by Malthe Fischer (Oh No Ono and Lust for Youth) and Aske Zidore of (Gooms and Oh No Ono).

The vinyl consists of the 13 songs composed exclusively for Grønflammeskoven, with it comes a digital download of the entire story read by Lucia Odoom (in Danish).