Iceage - New Brigade | TAMBOURHINOCEROS | A record label and music publisher

New Brigade

out on
12,50 €
Jewelcase including booklet

New Brigade is the debut album by Iceage. It was first released by Tambourhinoceros and Escho (joint release) on January 10, 2011. Later on amazing labels like What's Your Rupture, Dais Records and Abeano joined and released the album in the rest of the world.

This record leaves you breath- and speechless! The level of energy combined with amazing songwriting skills is rarely heard.

New Brigade is a 12 track album recorded in only 4 days together with Jens Benz and Thulebasen’s Nis Bysted. 24 minutes of Iceage is enough to have the world understand that Iceage has the upper hand.

The album was the first Danish record ever to receive Pitchfork's "Best New Music" stamp.