• Late Bloomer

The New Spring

Late Bloomer

Regular price 179,00 kr
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ready to ship

Late Bloomer is the 3rd album by Danish folk act The New Spring. The album was recorded in only two days. Jens Ramon (Figurines) engineered and mixed the album. In the recording process they strayed from using digital effects and anything but the very basic post-processing. The result is a crisp and fresh sound in a musical world more and more dominated by big productions.

The New Spring is the moniker of singersongwriter Bastian Kallesøe (also leadsinger of the disbanded alt. rock group Shout Wellington Air Force)