School of X - Bad Love (Video) | TAMBOURHINOCEROS

Bad Love

Released on


Direction, DOP and editing by Frederik Valentin 

Music and lyrics by Rasmus Littauer, Ariadne Loinsworth Jenssen, Mads Koch, and William Asingh

Performed by Rasmus Littauer (guitar, vocals, keys, drums, bass, piano), Simon Littauer (modular synth), Mauro Refosco (percussion), Mixed by Chris Tabron

Mastered by Emil Thomsen