Palace Winter's "Nowadays" album is out now! | Page 37 | TAMBOURHINOCEROS

Palace Winter's "Nowadays" album is out now!

The last few months has been one hell of a journey and now we can finally reveal Palace Winter’s new sophomore album “Nowadays”. The album is available on all streaming services, digital download, CD and vinyl.


Arriving in adulthood is a bittersweet experience. Abandoned childhood fascinations make way for tough life lessons. But also, the hope and potential that comes with taking charge – of both your life and another’s.
These are the central themes in Nowadays, the second full-length album from Palace Winter. Copenhagen based Australian singer-songwriter Carl Coleman and Danish producer Caspar Hesselager have built on their dynamic relationship to create an album that swells between tender ballads and high-energy melodies

Nowadays Tracklist:

1)  Birth

2)  Take Shelter

3)  Pursuit Of

4)  The Ballroom

5)  Empire

6)  Baltimore

7)  Come Back (Left Behind)

8)  The Accident

9)  Demon

10) Acting Like Lovers

11) Kenopsia