Explore all artists, bands and projects ever released via Danish independent record label Tambourhinoceros. This is a complete roster of both current and alumni artists.


4 Guys From The Future

4 Guys From The Future is a band exploring the emotional chaos of human life through hypnotic beats and oblique lyrics.

Andrea Welz

We don't know much about Andrea. We got an email in July 2011 with the following words:

Andrea Welz

Birthgiving Toad

Birthgiving Toad is guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Lasse Bækby Buch's main project.

Thumb, Brthgiving Toad, photo by Stefan Björklund


Cancer is a new duo consisting of When Saints Go Machine lead singer and producer Nikolaj Manuel Vonsild and Chorus Grant lead singer and

Chorus Grant

Chorus Grant is the moniker of Danish singer, guitarist & song-writer Kristian Finne Kristensen.

Chorus Grant, photo by Esben Bøg Jensen

CTM - Cæcilie Trier Musik

CTM (Cæcilie Trier Musik) is the main project of Cæcilie Trier - a woman with an amazing musical repertoire.


In early 2013 Troels Abrahamsen sat down in front the piano at home.

EXEC (Troels Abrahamsen)


FCAN is a concept artist.

Frisk Frugt

Anders Lauge Meldgaard is the man behind the alias Frisk Frugt, who for several years music has fascinated us with his quirky, ever-prese

Frisk Frugt, by Nina Mouritzen


Grønflammeskoven is a collective of 5 dedicated to create art for children and grown-ups with an intact imagination.


HÔN is a remarkable new artist that challenges the conventions of pop music and serves an abundance of insanely catchy songs on the forth

HÔN, photo by Khan Gia

Hooray For Earth

Following up a critically acclaimed debut album is no one’s idea of a good time.

Hooray For Earth


Iceage is a Danish punk rock band consisting of Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, Jakob Tvilling Pless, Johan Surrballe Wieth and Dan Kjær Nielsen

Inner Garden vs Celeste

Inner Garden vs. Celeste are two former Shout Wellington AIr Force bandmates.


IRAH is a Copenhagen based trio consisting of Stine Grøn (vocals), Adi Zukanovic (synth) and Oliver Laumann (drums).

IRAH, by Mie Brinkmann


Kala-OK is a one-man band created by the multi-instrumentalist Kristian Mondrup.

Kirsten & Marie

Imagine walking down the aisle of an old Gothic church. The air is filled with the sound of polyphonic melodies sung by two young girls.

League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen is a hip hop project consisting of Californian rapper NOTE and Danish Simon Muschinsky from When Saints Go Machine

Oh No Ono

Oh No Ono was an experimental pop quintet from the tiny Danish town of Aalborg.

Oh No Ono

Palace Winter

In March 2014 Australian singer-songwriter Carl Coleman and Danish producer and pianist Caspar Hesselager started recording and experimen

Palace Winter


PRE-Be-UN is an alias of Nicolai Kleinerman Koch (keys in Oh No Ono and Choir of Young Believers).


Consisting of Esben Nørskov Andersen & Pernille Smith-Sivertsen, electronic duo, Rangleklod

Rangleklods square thumbnail

Shout Wellington Air Force

Shout Wellington Air Force is no longer together as a band - unfortunately.

Shout Wellington Air Force

The New Spring

In early 2011 Bastian Kallesøe made his solo debut with The New Spring.

The New Spring, by Tore Hallas


Thulebasen is a 3-piece band from Copenhagen playing experimental rock.


Treefight For Sunlight

Treefight For Sunlight was among the first batch of signings to Tambourhinoceros back when we started in 2010.

Treefight For Sunlight, by Jonas Bang