Find every album, ep, single, remix, compilation etc. ever released by Danish record label Tambourhinoceros. Despite our relatively short lifespan there's a massive collection of alternative and experimental independent music to be found. 

The discography is ordered chronologically.


Same Color as Digital Photography

The first single by Cancer. From the mini-album Ragazzi.

Cancer is a duo consisting of Nikolaj Manuel Vonsild (When Saints Go Machine) and Kristian Finne (Chorus Grant).

Somewhere in the Future

Treefight For Sunlight, Somewhere in the Future
"Somewhere in the Future" is an impressive piece of work that takes Treefight For Sunlight’s insanely catchy pop melodies and explosive rhythmics to even greater heights.


Treefight For Sunlight, Pizza

Treefight For Sunlight's sophomore album is entitled no less than Pizza. The album is complex yet immediately appealing and catchy.


Chorus Grant LP digi

On Jan 20, 2014 the first song and music video from the upcoming Chorus Grant album was revealed to great international hype. The album is entitled “Space” and was released February 24, 2014 in Scandinavia, Iceland and the Baltics.

Come Closer

Treefight For Sunlight, Come Closer

Treefight For Sunlight has been in the studio for two years and we’re finally able to give you “Come Closer” - the energetic and very danceable 1st single of the band’s sophomore album.

O Everyone

"O Everyone" is both the first single and the opening track from Chorus Grant's first record on TAMBOURHINOCEROS. 

Served in its Juices

Birthgiving Toad - Served in its Juices

Birthgiving Toad - or Lasse Bækby Buck, who in 2012 released the box set Bicycle Cassettes (3 albums on cassette) is ready with his 4th album in 18 months (!).

Skin on Fire

Skin on Fire by 4 Guys From The Future

This is the 2nd single of 4 Guys From The Future's second album Adagio (released on October 28, 2014).

Check out the saxophone people!


Birthgiving Toad - Flowers

This is the first single from Birthgiving Toad's fourth album Served In Its Juices. It's a funky one featuring a light verse-groove you gotta be dead not to tap your feet to, a free-moving bridge reminiscent of 60s rock 'n roll, a


Adagio by 4 Guys From The Future

Adagio is the 2nd album by Danish alternative rock band 4 Guys From The Future.